Audacity Brass Band
Audacity Brass Band was formed to play at French Quarter Fest 2008. Original members included Dave Bock on tuba, Jon-Erik Kellso on trumpet, and Tommy Sancton on clarinet; Tom Fischer, alto sax; Tommy Sancton, clarinet; Jon-Erik Kellso, trumpet; Andy Schumm, trumpet; Freddie Lonzo, trombone; Dave Bock, sousaphone; Lawrence Batiste, snare drum; Sue Fischer, bass drum (leader)