Contact

Contact

General Inquiries
info@fqfi.org
(504) 522-5730

Emily Madero
President & CEO
emily.madero@fqfi.org

Sabrina Cutaia
Volunteer and Program Manager
sabrina@fqfi.org
(504) 227-3171

AJ Gaulton
Operations and Production Manager
aj@fqfi.org
(504) 227-3120

Stephanie Loman
Development Officer
stephanie@fqfi.org
(504) 227-3123

Greg Schatz
Entertainment Manager
greg@fqfi.org
(504) 227-3121

Rebecca Schick
Development & Merchandise Manager
rschick@fqfi.org
(504) 227-3126

Rebecca Sell
Marketing and Communications Manager
rebecca@fqfi.org
(504) 227-3119

David Stover
Business Manager
stover@fqfi.org
(504) 227-3124

Heather Twichell
Food and Beverage Manager
heather@fqfi.org
(504) 227-3127

Wanna be a member, volunteer, or just get some information that you haven’t found here? Please fill out this form and someone will get back to you as soon as possible!