Contact

Contact

General Inquiries
info@fqfi.org
(504) 522-5730

Emily Madero
President & CEO
emily.madero@fqfi.org

Sabrina Cutaia
Special Programs and Volunteer Manager
sabrina@fqfi.org
(504) 227-3171

Stephanie Loman
Chief Development Officer
stephanie@fqfi.org
(504) 227-3123

Greg Schatz
Entertainment Director
greg@fqfi.org
(504) 227-3121

Becca Schick
Development Director
rschick@fqfi.org
(504) 227-3126

Rebecca Sell
Marketing and Communications Director
rebecca@fqfi.org
(504) 227-3119

David Stover
Finance Director
stover@fqfi.org
(504) 227-3124

Heather Twichell
Food and Beverage Director
heather@fqfi.org
(504) 227-3127

Andrew Woodruff
Operations and Production Director
andrew@fqfi.org
(504) 227-3120

Wanna be a member, volunteer, or just get some information that you haven’t found here? Please fill out this form and someone will get back to you as soon as possible!